TMS
music program
Meet the Teacher
Morning Meeting
First Day
First Day
Meet the Teacher
rocket launch

Tallmadge Middle School

Announcements

Headlines

TMS YEARBOOKS

PRE-ORDER A TMS YEARBOOK


ORDER NOW


Yearbook ID: 11582724




More +

GOLD AWARD STUDENT NOMINATION FORM


 TO SUBMIT GOLD AWARD NOMINATIONS

Upcoming Events

Mar
14

End of 3rd Quarter

Thu Mar 14 2024
Mar
25

Spring Break

Mon Mar 25 2024
to Fri Mar 29 2024
Apr
1

Easter Monday - NO SCHOOL

Mon Apr 1 2024
Apr
8

Solar Eclipse - No School

Mon Apr 8 2024
May
1

7th Grade Chicago Trip

Wed May 1 2024
to Fri May 3 2024
May
8

8th Grade DC Trip

Wed May 8 2024
to Fri May 10 2024
May
24
May
27

Memorial Day

Mon May 27 2024
May
28

Record's Day

Tue May 28 2024
© Copyright2024. Tallmadge City Schools. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website