TMS
slideshowimage 201781615259950_image.png
TMS
tms
TMS

Tallmadge Middle School

Headlines

Chromebook Insurance

Chromebook insurance
More +

TMS E-NEWSLETTER SIGN UP!

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP FOR
THE TMS NEWSLETTER.

Upcoming Events

Aug
24

7th & 8th Grade Open House

Thu Aug 24 2017
Aug
29

Fall Sports Pictures

Tue Aug 29 2017
Aug
30

TMS Tailgate

Wed Aug 30 2017
Sep
4

Labor Day - No School

Mon Sep 4 2017
Sep
7

PTA Meeting

Thu Sep 7 2017
Sep
12

Camp Fitch Parent Meeting

Tue Sep 12 2017
Sep
22

Camp Fitch Payments Due

Fri Sep 22 2017
Oct
4

6th Grade Camp Fitch Trip

Wed Oct 4 2017
to Fri Oct 6 2017
Oct
13

NEOEA Day - No School

Fri Oct 13 2017
Oct
17

Fall Sports Banquet

Tue Oct 17 2017
© Copyright2017. Tallmadge City Schools. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website